What is a Walkabout?

Source: What is a Walkabout?

I had like a fantastic page written about hout I just found this last week and want to read more of it and how I REALLY want to do a walkabout but not sure if I have the guts to physically leave my family–emotioanally I am pretty much gone and I think my healing will only come through phyisical seperation for me to stand on my own and rely on myself trust myself and know who I am and what I have to offer people and what they should resoect about me, what i can respect and be proud of about myself. But of course I screwed up and lost all that and now am just trying to remember how elegant I had said it before ttthhpppttt. :-P.

I am frustrated now…but I don’t think I want to write about it …yet.

Leave a Reply

